top of page

Presenting my newly created and design sculptures this year.

meet "Beautiful Bloom" I am delighted to present "The Jungle Pop Elephant Collection". My newly created and design sculptures this year. The official launch will be at the Affordable Art Fair Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre, Hall 3D & E, at BOOTH F07 this coming 17-20 May 2018.

And pre-launching at the Bangkok Accueil Charity Gala event at U-Sathorn Hotel today, Saturday 5th of May 2018. I will be donating my new artwork for the benefit of the Karen children to help their school and proud to support the project of Mission Étrangères and Bangkok Accueil for their charity works.

Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page